Untitled

There is just one little problem with NaBloPoMo, and that is the fact that there are days with nothing to write about, nothing to say, and absolutely no inspiration at all. I’ve had my wordpress page open for at least a half hour. I started a train of thought and then deleted it, because I’m a little distracted and my thoughts are scrambled. Sometimes I have so many thoughts that it is difficult to pull at one thread and knit it into something that moderately¬†resembles something worth reading. I apologize that this is really a meaningless post for the sake of maintaining my streak for NaBloPoMo. November is nearly over…oh my goodness! Once this challenge ends then I can feel no guilt over not blogging whenever I have nothing to say.

Leave a Reply

