Improving

The left shoulder is feeling better. It’s not perfect yet, but my pain-free range-of-motion is increasing every day. On Wednesday I could not foam roll the left side of my lower body, because my shoulder hurt too much to support the weight of my upper body. By Friday I was able to resume the foam rolling without too much shoulder discomfort. Today I have almost full range-of-motion with some mild pain only at the extremes; however, there are still moments of pain when I move my arm without care, like pushing up off my elbow to roll over in bed.

The good news is that there is improvement.

2 thoughts on “Improving”

Leave a Reply

