I thought I would blog tonight, but I’ve been sitting in front of a blank screen for at least half an hour, distracted by The Lego Movie. Maybe I’ll just list some thankfulness.

  • I had an excellent sleep last night!
  • I bench pressed 85 pounds today. It wasn’t necessarily pretty, but I got it done.
  • 4/5 family members are watching The Lego Movie. It almost feels like family night!
  • baseball play-offs begin tomorrow
  • my daisies have begun to bloom
  • I get to train two days in a row
  • I can sleep in tomorrow…at least until I wake up naturally!
Leave a Reply

