Good mornings!

The “Good Morning” song has been randomly playing in my head since Tuesday. It’s an odd song to be humming in the middle of the afternoon or later in the evening, but I haven’t been able to stop the mental music. My hamstrings have been sore since Tuesday, and yes, that is directly related to the song in my head. The reason my hamstrings are sore is because of doing “good mornings” on Monday. (If you don’t know what those are, then click on the link.)

Since I started a new training program on Monday, this was my first experience with good mornings. I quite liked doing them and thought they were rather easy. Ha ha! The good news is that the soreness is starting to dissipate; however, now the glutes have begun expressing their soreness from yesterday’s workout.

One thought on “Good mornings!”

Leave a Reply

