Deadlift PB

deadlift

I set a new PB for deadlifts yesterday…115 pounds for 12 reps on my 5th set. To be honest, it felt kind of easy and I probably could have done a few more. Of course, it doesn’t always feel easy. I don’t always feel strong, even though I may do the same exercise several times over the course of several weeks. One day might be easy, while the next time will see me struggling to match the previous week’s weight and/or reps. That is just the way training goes, I know. The same thing happens with running.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

